Action Alerts for SB74

Have you been denied or harassed at your job for your vaccine exemptions? Please fill out the form as evidence of need for the bill. We can keep your name confidential as needed.

http://hoosiersformedicalliberty.com/discrimination.html

Below is a Facebook video explaining the need to show up on Wednesday Jan 20 around 9:00am or sooner to stand outside the 9:30 hearing.

The link below has sample letters for business owners to use when writing to support the bill.

If you haven’t sent your written testimony in to support exemptions for all employees, please send it ASAP.

Senator Phil Boots:
Email: Senator.Boots@iga.in.gov
Legislative Assistant: Sarah Potter
Phone: 317-234-9054
Email: Sarah.Potter@iga.in.gov

Senator Linda Rogers Email: Senator.Rogers@iga.in.gov
Legislative aide: Cassie Anderson
Phone: 317-234-9443
Email: Cassie.Anderson@iga.in.gov

Senator Greg Walker Phone: 317-232-9984 Email Senator.Greg.Walker@iga.in.gov
Legislative Assistant: Morgan Torres Email: Morgan.Torres@iga.in.gov

Senator Chip Perfect: Legislative Assistant: Michael Conway
Phone: 317-232-9489
Email: Michael.Conway@iga.in.gov

Senator Blake Doriot
Email: Senator.Doriot@iga.in.gov
Legislative Assistant: Ryan Ritchie
Phone: 317-232-9808
Email: Ryan.Ritchie@iga.in.gov

Senatory Fady Qaddoura:Legislative Assistant: Tyler Hempfling Phone: 317-232-9404 | 800-382-9467 Email: s30@iga.in.gov

Yes we are pushing a lot of action alerts, but it’s imperative if you want to pass these worker protections.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s